canlı destek


Ege University Turkish Language Department was founded in 1983, in compliance with 2547 numbered Law of Higher Education’s article 5/i, under Ege University Rectorate to provide the obligatory Turkish Language lesson to our students.

In the Department;

1983-1986 Prof. Dr. Fikret TÜRKMEN,      

1986-1986 Prof. Dr. Tunca KORTANTAMER,    

1986-1987 Prof. Dr. İsmail AKA,    

1987-1992 Prof. Dr. Fikret TÜRKMEN,    

1992-2001 Prof. Dr. Ömer Faruk HUYUGÜZEL,   

2001-2019 Prof. Dr. Metin EKİCİ,

2019-2022 Prof. Dr. Zeki KAYMAZ,

Since 2022 Doç. Dr. Yılmaz ÖZKAYA is serving as Head of Department.

Ege Üniversitesi